Dispatches from Babyville

Holy crap, we have a baby!

Baby snuggles make everybody’s life better June 10, 2009

Filed under: baby pictures,Daddy — My Athletic Life @ 5:22 pm
Tags:

This is the kind of thing I get to see around our house all the time. Seriously, it makes my life so much sweeter that I get to walk back into my bedroom after my shower in the morning and see things like this.

snuggling

I just love “baby snuggling with Daddy” pictures.

 

One Response to “Baby snuggles make everybody’s life better”

  1. Mimi Says:

    Look how perfectly her hand fits. Looks like they have matching punk haircuts, too.

    Kristin–Mike bought me a digital camera Tuesday & I’ve been so busy w/ today’s dress rehearsal (today is also Auntie Gina’s 29th), tomorrow’s show & preparing for my trip that I’ve not had a minute to look at it. Maybe we can figure out how to use it for MORE BABY PICTURES!


Leave a Reply

